peter headshot sm

 

Rabbi Peter Rigler
rabbi@temple-sholom.org

jamie headshot sm

 

Cantor Jamie Marx
cantor@temple-sholom.org

abbey headshot sm

 

Abbey Krain
Executive Director
director@temple-sholom.org

lori headshot2 sm

 

Lori Green
Education Director
educator@temple-sholom.org

brooke headshot sm

Brooke Zeitz
Early Childhood Education Director
preschool@temple-sholom.org

marissa headshot1 sm

 

Marissa Kuperschmidt
Communications Associate
community@temple-sholom.org

Youth Group Advisor
toasty@temple-sholom.org

 

claire headshot sm

 

Claire Williams
Rimon Assistant
rimon@temple-sholom.org

 

becky headshot sm

 

Becky Krangel
Office Assitant
bkrangel@temple-sholom.org

 

 

nertila hs sm
Nertila Kocibelli
Preschool Administrator
schooladmin@temple-sholom.org

bob headshot sm

 

Bob White
Maintenance Staff

mayer headshot sm

Rabbi Mayer Selekman
Rabbi Emeritus

cantor-patty-kaplan

Cantor Patrice Kaplan
Cantor Emerita